The maps are for information purposes only. The exact list of toll sections is set out in the following decrees:

E-vignette country map

Click on the image or here to download the map in full size.


Regional e-vignette maps

The scope of validity of regional e-vignettes extends outside the county administrative borders, up to the first junction past the county border. The territorial validity of regional vignettes by junction number and road section numberis set out in Annex 1 to Decree 45/2020 (XI. 28.) ITM of the Minister for Innovation and Technology. The version of the Annex valid as of 1 January 2022 is available under the FAQ section of the e-vignette website.

The regional e-vignette maps valid from 18 February 2022 can be viewed by clicking on the name of the county.

Baranya county

Bács-Kiskun county

Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén county

Csongrád-Csanád county

Fejér county

Győr-Moson-Sopron county

Hajdú-Bihar county

Heves county

Komárom-Esztergom county

Pest county

Somogy county

Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg county

Tolna county

Vas county

Veszprém county

Zala county


E-toll system for vehicles of over 3.5 tons of maximum permissible gross weight

Click on the image or here to download the map in full size.